Ansprechpartner

Reklamation

Sonja Schreiber
Tel. 0906-780330
Fax 0906-780399
sschreiber@awv-nordschwaben.de

Kundenbetreuung

Übersicht

Werkleitung

Dipl.-Ing. Gerhard Wiedemann
gwiedemann@awv-nordschwaben.de

stellv. Werkleitung

Hubert Schmid
Tel. 0906-780333
Fax 0906-780399
hschmid@awv-nordschwaben.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit / Abfallberatung

B. Eng. Emma Christa
Tel. 0906-780311

echrista@awv-nordschwaben.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit / Abfallberatung

Güler Altunay
Tel. 0906-780325
Fax 0906-78039543
galtunay@awv-nordschwaben.de

Leiter Betrieb Binsberg

Gerhard Birkert
Tel. 0906-780317 oder Tel. 0906-7803700
Mobil 0160 955 910 36
gbirkert@awv-nordschwaben.de

Leitung Abteilung Deponien und Genehmigungsmanagement

Daniela Fischer
Tel. 0906-7803712
Mobil 0160 913 973 91

dfischer@awv-nordschwaben.de